OUR ORGANIZATIONS

ADAT CHAIM SISTERHOOD 10989 Red Run Blvd, Suite 109, Owings Mills, MD 21117 Tina Asher, President (410) 526-6484 email: talkinteeny@verizon.net email: adatchaim18@gmail.com

AMIT CHILDREN 2800 Stone Cliff Drive, Unit 112 contact: Robbie Pearlstein, Mid-Atlantic Regional Director 410-484-2223email: robbiep@amitchildren.org Russell J Hendel, Sandra Willner, and Barbara Bloom, Co-Presidents AMIT BaltimoreChapter, Debbie Moed, President New York Chapter.

ASSOCIATED WOMEN101 W. Mt. Royal Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201,Jessica Bronfein, Board Chair, (443) 255-5599, nsgr@comcast.net- Melinda Greenberg Michel, representative, 410-727-4828:email: mmichelt@associated.org

BETH EL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD, 8101 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208
Co-Presidents for the 2019-2020 year are Gloria Luchinsky, Home Phone:
410-653-0153, Cell Phone: 443-463-3062 Email: glorialu@comcast.net and Cherie Stewart, Home Phone (410) 363-8219, ,Cell phone (443) 801-6000 Email: cheriemsteward@icloud.com

BETH ISRAEL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3706 Crondall Lane, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Sandy Kirsh, President, phone:(410) 484-6192 lkjonesval@verizon.net

BETH TFILOH CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3300 Old Court Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 Rina Polan, President , Home Phone (410) 484-9790 email: ripolun@comcast.net

BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE, BALTIMORE CHAPTER Leslie Sandler, Co-President (410) 433-6366,leslielms@comcast.net, Co-President Diane Burkom (410) 486‐4972 email: burkom@verizon.net

CHANA (A program of the Associated) contact number: 410-234-0030 email: info@chanabaltimore.org
Boarch Chair,Jeff Rubin , Cell (240) 463-6000 Email:jeff@baltimorehandyman.com Representative - Sylvia Tulkoff (410) 358-0956, stulkoff@verizon.net

CHIZUK AMUNO CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 8100 Stevenson Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 email:  info@chizukamuno.org 410-484-6400 Amy Blavatt, President 410-683-8881 amyblavatt@blavatt.com

COVENANT GUILD, INC. 1 Regalia Ct #B Owings Mills, MD 21117 Jacqueline Ziskind, President
Home Phone (410) 363-8929 Email: stan8929@aol.com

HADASSAH GREATER BALTIMORE 3723 Old Court Road Suite 205, Baltimore, Maryland 21208 baltimore.chapter@hadassah.org (410) 484-9590 Barbara Fink, Co-President bfink@hadassah.org, Co-President Barbara Black, email: bls0213@yahoo.com

ISRAEL BONDS MARYLAND WOMEN'S DIVISION Calla B. Samuels, Chair (410) 340-9482, cbstis2@gmail.com, Wendy Drazin, deputy Chair (443)794-4945 wendy.drazin@drazinlaw.com

JEWISH CARING NETWORK Stacey Goldenberg, Director of Operations (410) 602-6075, email: sgoldenberg@jewishcaringnetw email: info@jewishcaringnetwork.org

JEWISH NATIONAL FUND 2 Reservoir Circle, Suite 203, Baltimore, MD 21208. , Contact Betsy Narrow , email:betsynarrow@gmail.com

JEWISH WOMEN OF HOWARD COUNTY 10630 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 400 Columbia, MD 21044
Angela Krozy, President (410)707-8455, angelakrozy@hotmail.com

JEWISH WOMEN'S INTERNATIONAL, LILLIE STRAUS/HOPE CHAPTER Roz Asch,Co- President (410)653-7833 Sandy Shannon, Co-President (410)602-0664 email: Rosiland.asch@comcast.net

KAPPA GUILD, INC. 4327 Crestheights Road, Baltimore, MD 21215, President,Sheila Mentz,
(410)484-8215 email: morahsheila@aol.com

LEVINDALE AUXILIARY, INC 2434 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5299, Rochelle Bohrer (410) 922-9672 email: levindaleauxiliary@lifebridgehealth.org
rochellebohr247@gmail.com

MIRIAM LODGE, K.S.B., INC. 1 Gristmill Court, # 306 Baltimore MD 21208,Eileen Caplan, Co-President, (410) 484-1483 email info to: rcaplan@caplangross.com Hinda Caplan, Co-President 410‐358-2034 email: h.caplan@comcast.net, Co-President Terry Lusk (410)764-1666 email: trin1928lar@gmail.com
Co-President, Norma Samson (410)484-3074 email: normasamson@comcast.net

MOSES MONTEFIORE ANSHE EMUNAH SISTERHOOD 7000 Rockland Hills Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Marlene Resnick, President (410)358-1314 email: Contact Usbubbybaltimore@comcast.net

NER TAMID GREENSPRING VALLEY CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 6214 Pimlico Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Abby Sattell Co-President (443)622-7454 Yael Goldstein, Co-President (216) 870-1156 email: abbysattell@gmail.com or schony89@mail.com

RODGER C. SNYDER MEMORIAL, LADIES AUXILIARY #117, JEWISH WAR VETERANS,Lois Schworm, President, (410) 453-6661, lmsanjds@live.com

SINAI MITZVAH FOUNDATION 2401 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5271 Marcy Kolodney, President 410-889-5481

SUPPORT FOR FAMILIES OF NURSING HOME RESIDENTS Beverley Fishman, President (410)627-1680, contactsfnr@yahoo.com

TEMPLE ISAIAH SISTERHOOD Debbie Wofsey, President, Home Phone (301) 633-9523 debbiewofsey@yahoo.com\

WOMEN OF BALTIMORE HEBREW CONGREGATION 7401 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208, Sherii Bell, Co-president and Susan Strutt, Co-President 410-561-5516 email: sisterhood@bhcong.org , swstrutt@verizon.net

WOMEN'S CLUB OF HAR SINAI-OHEB SHALOM CONGREGATION 7310 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland  21208 Sherri Bell, Co-president and Susan Yaffe, Co-president (443) 352‐3800, email:susanyaffeevents@comcast.net






The Federation of Jewish Women's Organizations of Maryland is the Oldest Jewish Women's Federation in the Country

Founded 1916


Calendar

To see the full calendar and Jewish holidays,
CLICK HERE.