OUR ORGANIZATIONS

ADAT CHAIM SISTERHOOD 10989 Red Run Blvd, Suite 109, Owings Mills, MD 21117 Tina Asher, President (410) 526-6484 email: talkinteeny@verizon.net email : acsisterhood18@gmail.com

AMIT CHILDREN 2800 Stone Cliff Drive, Unit 112 contact: Robbie Pearlstein, Mid-Atlantic Regional Director 410-484-2223email: robbiep@amitchildren.org Russell J Hendel, Sandra Willner, and Barbara Bloom, Co-Presidents AMIT BaltimoreChapter, Debbie Moed, President New York Chapter.

ASSOCIATED WOMEN101 W. Mt. Royal Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201,Anette G. Saxon, Board Chair, 410-978-5475, agsaxon@comcast.net- Melinda Greenberg Michel, representative, 410-727-4828:email: mmichel@associated.org

BETH EL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD, 8101 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208
Co-Presidents for the 2021-2022 year are Roz Kurman , Home Phone:
410-916-4287, Email:rozkurman@hotmail.com and Emelie Shwab,Email:Ebs625@gmail.com

BETH ISRAEL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3706 Crondall Lane, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Edith Meyers,Co- President, phone:(410) 484-6192 ronandedie50@gmail.com and Suzanne Kiewe, Co-president, phone (410) 602-1471 email: SuzKiewe@gmail.com

BETH TFILOH CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3300 Old Court Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 Sonia Maltinsky, President , Home Phone (410) 484-4648 email:savi118@comcast.net

BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE, BALTIMORE CHAPTER Suzanne W Strutt, President , phone -
410-561-5516 email:swstruttdyzyn@gmail.com

CHANA (A program of the Associated) contact number: 410-234-0030 email: info@chanabaltimore.org
Boarch Chair, Linda Katz, phone 410-363-4121 Email:lindagkatz4@gmail.com Representative - Sylvia Tulkoff (410) 358-0956, stulkoff@verizon.net

CHIZUK AMUNO CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 8100 Stevenson Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 email:  info@chizukamuno.org 410-484-6400 Ellen Weiss, President 410-877-9876 ellensmkbiz@verizon.net

COVENANT GUILD, INC. 1 High Stepper Court - Apt. 604 Baltimore, Maryland 21208. Maxine Gordon, President , Home Phone 410-484-2743 Email: bgsupply1@verizon.net

HADASSAH GREATER BALTIMORE 3723 Old Court Road Suite 205, Baltimore, Maryland 21208 baltimore.chapter@hadassah.org (410) 484-9590 Barbara Fink, Co-President bfink@hadassah.org, Co-President Barbara Black, email: bls0213@yahoo.com

ISRAEL BONDS MARYLAND WOMEN'S DIVISION Wendy Drazin, Chair (443)794-4945 wendy.drazin@drazinlaw.com

JEWISH CARING NETWORK Stacey Goldenberg, Director of Operations (410) 602-6075, email: sgoldenberg@jewishcaringnetw email: info@jewishcaringnetwork.org

JEWISH NATIONAL FUND 2 Reservoir Circle, Suite 203, Baltimore, MD 21208. , Contact Betsy Narrow , email:betsynarrow@gmail.com President, Nanci Seff (410) 580-9319 email: nseffcpa@yahoo.com

JEWISH WOMEN OF HOWARD COUNTY 10630 Little Patuxent Parkway Suite 400 Columbia, MD 21044
Angela Krozy, President (410)707-8455, angelakrozy@hotmail.com Elana Pomeranz, Representative - 720-402-7605 elanapom@gmail.com

JEWISH WOMEN'S INTERNATIONAL, LILLIE STRAUS/HOPE CHAPTER Roz Asch,Co- President (410)653-7833 Sandy Shannon, Co-President (410)602-0664 email: Rosalind.asch@comcast.net

KAPPA GUILD, INC. 4327 Crestheights Road, Baltimore, MD 21215, Co-President,Sheila Mentz,
(410)484-8215 email: morahsheila@aol.com and Co-President, Miriam Stern, (410) 602-0175 email: bubbysternmail@aol.com

LEVINDALE AUXILIARY, INC 2434 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5299, Iris Miller email: levindaleauxiliary@lifebridgehealth.org

MIRIAM LODGE, K.S.B., INC. 3100 Stone Cliff Drive, #306 Baltimore, Terry Lusk, Co-President,
(410) 764-1666 email info to:trin1928lar@gmail.com Norma Samson, Co-President 410-484-3074 email: normasamson3@comcast.net,

MOSES MONTEFIORE ANSHE EMUNAH SISTERHOOD 7000 Rockland Hills Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21209 Iris Friedman, President (410)484-2287 email:ifriedman1@verizon.net

NER TAMID GREENSPRING VALLEY CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 6214 Pimlico Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Yael Goldseinl President 216-870-1156 email - schony89@gmail.com

RODGER C. SNYDER MEMORIAL, LADIES AUXILIARY #117, JEWISH WAR VETERANS,Lois Schworm, President, (410) 453-6661, lmsanjds@live.com

SUPPORT FOR FAMILIES OF NURSING HOME RESIDENTS Beverley Fishman, President (410)627-1680, contactsfnr@yahoo.com

TEMPLE ISAIAH SISTERHOOD Debbie Wofsey, President, Home Phone (301) 633-9523 debbiewofsey@yahoo.com\

WOMEN OF BALTIMORE HEBREW CONGREGATION 7401 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208, Helene Waranch (410) 602-1210 email:, hhwaranch@gmail.com

WOMEN'S CLUB OF HAR SINAI-OHEB SHALOM CONGREGATION 7310 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland  21208 Sherri Bell, Co-president and Susan Yaffe, Co-president (443) 352‐3800, email:susanyaffeevents@comcast.net






The Federation of Jewish Women's Organizations of Maryland is the Oldest Jewish Women's Federation in the Country

Founded 1916


Calendar

To see the full calendar and Jewish holidays,
CLICK HERE.