OUR ORGANIZATIONS

ADAT CHAIM SISTERHOOD 10989 Red Run Blvd, Suite 109, Owings Mills, MD 21117 Tina Asher 6, President (410) 913‐1416 email: talkinteeny@comcast.net email: adatchaim18@gmail.com

AMIT CHILDREN2800 Stone Cliff Drive, Unit 112 contact: Robbie Pearlstein, Mid-Atlantic Regional Director 410-484-2223email: robbiep@amitchildren.org Russell J Hendel, Sandra Willner, and Barbara Bloom, Co-Presidents AMIT BaltimoreChapter, Debbie Moed, President New York Chapter.

ASSOCIATED WOMEN101 W. Mt. Royal Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201, Nina Rosenzwog, Board Chair, 410-812-0412, nsgr@comcast.net- Melinda Greenberg Michel, representative, 410-727-4828:email: mmichelt@associated.org

BETH EL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD, 8101 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208
Co-Presidents for the 2018-2019 year are Dale Kahn, Home Phone: 410-486-1414
Cell Phone: 410-499-3155 Email: daledkinteriors@aol.com, and Gloria Luchinsky, Home Phone:
410-653-0153, Cell Phone: 443-463-3062 Email: glorialu@comcast.net

BETH ISRAEL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3706 Crondall Lane, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Sandy Kirsh, President, phone:(410) 484-6192 lkjonesval@verizon.net

BETH TFILOH CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3300 Old Court Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 Marlene Friedenberg, President (410)526-7526 mafried@verizon.net

BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE, BALTIMORE CHAPTER Leslie Sandler, Co-President (410) 433-6366, Co-President Diane Burkom (410) 486‐4972 email: burkom@verizon.net

CHANA (A program of the Associated) contact number: 410-234-0030 email: info@chanabaltimore.org
Representative - Sylvia Tulkoff (410) 358-0956

CHIZUK AMUNO CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 8100 Stevenson Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 email:  info@chizukamuno.org 410-484-6400 Amy Blavatt, President 410-683-8881 amyblavatt@blavatt.com

COVENANT GUILD, INC. 1 Regalia Ct #B Owings Mills, MD 21117 Sharon Stadd, President
(443) 838-4285 Shrnspen4271@yahoo.com

HADASSAH GREATER BALTIMORE 3723 Old Court Road Suite 205, Baltimore, Maryland 21208 baltimore.chapter@hadassah.org (410) 484-9490 Barbara Fink, President bfink@hadassah.org

ISRAEL BONDS MARYLAND WOMEN'S DIVISION Calla B. Samuels, Chair (410) 340-9482, cbstis2@gmail.com, Wendy Drazin, deputy Chair (443)794-4945 wendy.drazin@drazinlaw.com

JEWISH CARING NETWORK Stacey Goldenberg, Director of Operations (410) 602-6075,
email: info@jewishcaringnetwork.org

JEWISH NATIONAL FUND 2 Reservoir Circle, Suite 203, Baltimore, MD 21208. Orly Shalem, President. Contact Nina Cogan, email:, ncogan@jnf.org (410)486-3813 x843.

JEWISH WOMEN'S INTERNATIONAL, LILLIE STRAUS/HOPE CHAPTER Roz Asch,Co- President (410)653-7833 Sandy Shannon, Co-President (410)602-0664 email: Rosiland.asch@comcast.net

KAPPA GUILD, INC.
4327 Crestheights Road, Baltimore, MD 21215, Co-President,Sheila Mentz, (410)484-8215 email: morahsheila@aol.com Co-Presidient Miriam Stern bubbysternmail@aol.com 410‐602‐0175

LEVINDALE AUXILIARY, INC 2434 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5299, Rochelle Bohrer (410) 922-9672 email: levindaleauxiliary@lifebridgehealth.org
rochellebohr247@gmail.com

MIRIAM LODGE, K.S.B., INC. 1 Gristmill Court, # 306 Baltimore MD 21208, Norma Samson, Co-President, (410) 484-3074 email info to: normasamson3@comcast.net Terru Lusk, Co-President 410‐764‐1666 email: scotchandsoda1@verizon.net

MOSES MONTEFIORE ANSHE EMUNAH SISTERHOOD 7000 Rockland Hills Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Marlene Resnick, President (410)358-1314 email: Contact Us

NER TAMID GREENSPRING VALLEY SISTERHOOD 6214 Pimlico Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Abby Sattell Co-President (443)622-7454 Yael Goldstein, Co-President (216) 870-1156 email: abbysattell@gmail.com or schony89@mail.com

RODGER C. SNYDER MEMORIAL, LADIES AUXILIARY #117, JEWISH WAR VETERANS,Lois Schworm, President, (410) 453-6661, lmsanjds@live.com

SINAI INFINITY MITZVAH FOUNDATION 2401 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5271 Marcy Kolodney, President 410-889-5481

SUPPORT FOR FAMILIES OF NURSING HOME RESIDENTS Beverley Fishman, President (410)627-1680, contactsfnr@yahoo.com

TEMPLE ISAIAH SISTERHOOD Amy Kaplan, Co-President (240) 374-3950, Debbie Wofsey, Co-President (301) 633-9523, debbiewofsey@yahoo.com

TEMPLE OHEB SHALOM SISTERHOOD 7310 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland  21208 Susan Yaffe, President (443) 352‐3800, email:susanyaffeevents@comcast.net

WOMEN OF BALTIMORE HEBREW CONGREGATION 7401 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208-5490Susan Strutt, President 410-561-5516 email: sisterhood@bhcong.org

WOMEN OF HAR SINAI CONGREGATION 2905 Walnut Avenue, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117. Co-President, Sherri Boxer Bell (410) 833‐2409 email: boxerbell@gmail.com and Co-President, Iris Kahn, (410) 363‐3193email: : ikahn308@aol.com






The Federation of Jewish Women's Organizations of Maryland is the Oldest Jewish Women's Federation in the Country

Founded 1916


Calendar

To see the full calendar and Jewish holidays,
CLICK HERE.