OUR ORGANIZATIONS

ADAT CHAIM SISTERHOOD 10989 Red Run Blvd, Suite 109, Owings Mills, MD 21117 Tina Asher 6, President (410) 913‐1416 email: talkinteeny@comcast.net email: adatchaim18@gmail.com

AMIT CHILDREN2800 Stone Cliff Drive, Unit 112 contact: Robbie Pearlstein, Mid-Atlantic Regional Director 410-484-2223email: robbiep@amitchildren.org Russell J Hendel, Co-President and Selma Mosgin, Co-President AMIT BaltimoreChapter, Debbie Moed, President New York Chapter

ASSOCIATED WOMEN101 W. Mt. Royal Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201, Nina Rosenzwog, President, Professional: Allison Baumwald, Vice President, Women's Philanthropy 410-727-4828:email: womensdept@associated.org

BALTIMORE HEBREW CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 7401 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208-5490 Debbie Shpritz, President 410-764-1587 x270 email: sisterhood@bhcong.org ,dshpritz@gmail.com 

BETH EL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD, 8101 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, MD 21208 Co-Presidents for the 2017-2018 year are Ilene Merenbloom, (410)486-6822, email: ilene@merenbloom.com and Dale Kahn email: daledkinteriors@aol.com

BETH ISRAEL CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3706 Crondall Lane, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Penny Kafka, President, email:pennykafka@verizon.net phone:(410) 526-5573

BETH TFILOH CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 3300 Old Court Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 Marcia Leavey, Co-president (410)484-1102,Sonia Maltinsky, Co-President (410) 484-4648 email: mleavey6@gmail.com

BNAI JACOB/ SHAAREI ZION SISTERHOOD 6602 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland Marna Walter, President

BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE, BALTIMORE CHAPTER Suzanne Strutt, Co-President (410) 561-5516 email: swstrutt@verizon.net, Co-President Diane Burkom (410) 486‐4972 email: burkom@verizon.net

CHIZUK AMUNO CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 8100 Stevenson Road, Pikesville, Maryland 21208 email:  info@chizukamuno.org 410-484-6400 Dixie Leikach, President 443-386-1062 email:dixie.leikach@gmail.com

CHANA (A program of the Associated) contact number: 410-234-0030 email: info@chanabaltimore.org
Representative - Joy Katzenberg(410) 560-2747 joykatzenberg@gmail.com

COVENANT GUILD, INC. 1 Regalia Ct #B Owings Mills, MD 21117 Sharon Stadd, President
(443) 838-4285 Shrnspen4271@yahoo.com

HADASSAH GREATER BALTIMORE 3723 Old Court Road Suite 205, Baltimore, Maryland 21208 baltimore.chapter@hadassah.org (410) 484-9490

ISRAEL BONDS MARYLAND WOMEN'S DIVISION Linda S. Elman (443) 471‐2783 iselman1@me.com

JEWISH CARING NETWORK Stacey Goldenberg, Director of Operations (410) 602-6075, sgoldenberg@jewishcardingnetwork.org,email: info@jewishwomensfed.org

JEWISH WOMEN'S INTERNATIONAL, LILLIE STRAUS/HOPE CHAPTER Roz Asch,Co- President (410)653-7833 Sandy Shannon, Co-President (410)602-0664 email: Rosiland.asch@comcast.net

KAPPA GUILD, INC. 4327 Crestheights Road, Baltimore, MD 21215, Co-President,Sheila Mentz, (410)484-8215 email: morahsheila@aol.com Co-Presidient Miriam Stern bubbysternmail@aol.com 410‐602‐0175

LEVINDALE AUXILIARY, INC 2434 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5299, Marcia Bornfriend, President (410) 358‐4249 email: levindaleauxiliary@lifebridgehealth.org
marcia410@comcast.net

MILDRED MINDELL CANCER FOUNDATION Linda Barton, President (443)870-3487, email:mildredmindellcancerfoundation@gmail.com

MIRIAM LODGE, K.S.B., INC. 1 Gristmill Court, # 306 Baltimore MD 21208, Norma Samson, Co-President, (410) 484-3074 email info to: normasamson3@comcast.net Terru Lusk, Co-President 410‐764‐1666 email: scotchandsoda1@verizon.net

MOSES MONTEFIORE ANSHE EMUNAH SISTERHOOD 7000 Rockland Hills Drive, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Marlene Resnick, President (410)358-1314 email: Contact Us

NATIONAL COUNCIL OF JEWISH WOMEN, BALTIMORE SECTION, INC. 3723 Old Court Road Suite 205 Baltimore, MD 21208 contact410-205-7023 email: ncjw@baltimore.comcastbiz.net Fern Rogow, President (410 902-7012,

NER TAMID CONGREGATION SISTERHOOD 6214 Pimlico Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21209  Naomi Lazerow Co-President (410) 585‐1316 Janet Birman, Co-President (410) 212‐3709 email:vintagerose2@comcast.net For Info nertamid@netzero.net

RODGER C. SNYDER MEMORIAL, LADIES AUXILIARY #117, JEWISH WAR VETERANS, Dolores Snyder, President, (410) 486-8072 11 Slade Avenue #809, Baltimore,MD 21208 dvsnyder2@verizon.net

SINAI HOSPTIAL MITZVAH FOUNDATION 2401 West Belvedere Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215-5271 410-601-4438 email: mguy@lifebridgehealth.org

TEMPLE OHEB SHALOM SISTERHOOD 7310 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland  21208 Susan Yaffe, President (443) 352‐3800, email:susanyaffeevents@comcast.net

WOMEN OF HAR SINAI CONGREGATION 2905 Walnut Avenue, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117. Co-President, Sherri Boxer Bell (410) 833‐2409 email: boxerbell@gmail.com and Co-President, Iris Kahn, (410) 363‐3193email: : ikahn308@aol.com






The Federation of Jewish Women's Organizations of Maryland is the Oldest Jewish Women's Federation in the Country

Founded 1916


Calendar

To see the full calendar and Jewish holidays, click here.

DJV Computer Services